Current Calendar

Brother Allison has been in full time evangelism since February 2017. He is used in Revival and Bible Conference ministry, including conferences on marriage and end-times prophecy. Below is a list of upcoming meetings.

To learn more about scheduling Brother Allison for a meeting at your church or ministry, please send an email through the Contact Us page.

2022

Yahoola Baptist Church
Dahlonega, GA
Sunday, June 26 @ 11:00 a.m.

Unicoi Springs Chapel
Helen, GA
Sunday, July 3 @ 9:30 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

New Bridge Baptist Church
Gainesville, GA
Sunday, July 10 @ 11:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

Mt. Zion Baptist Church
Dahlonega. GA
Sunday, July 17 @ 11:00 a.m.

Campmeeting/Revival
Old Paths Baptist Church
Dubuque, Iowa
Monday – Sunday, July 18-24
Monday – Saturday @ 7:00 p.m.
Sunday @ 11:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

Revival
Dukes Creek Baptist Church
Cleveland, GA
Tuesday – Friday, July 26-29 @ 7:00 p.m.

Revival
Revival Baptist Church
Blairsville, GA
Sunday – Wednesday, July 31-August 3
Sunday @ 11:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Monday – Wednesday @ 7:00 p.m.

Unicoi Springs Chapel
Helen, GA
Sunday- Wednesday, August 7-10
Sunday @ 9:30 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Monday – Wednesday @ 6:00 p.m.

Mt. Zion Baptist Church
Ila, GA
Sunday, August 14 @ 11:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.


Back To Bethel Campmeeting
China Grove, NC
Thursday – Sunday, August 18-21 @ 7:30 p.m.

Homecoming
Mt. View Baptist Church
Trion, GA
Sunday, August 28 @ 10:45 a.m.

Revival
Bethany Baptist Church
Gainesville, GA
Sunday – Wednesday, September 11-14
Sunday @ 11:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Monday – Wednesday @ 7:00 p.m.

Revival
Calvary Baptist Church
Trenton, GA
Sunday – Wednesday, September 18-21
Sunday @ 11:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Monday – Wednesday @ 7:00 p.m.